Wellbeing - Ambiente
Home Page Albums How to buy from NorthStar Music Contact Details Links NorthStar Music logo
African albums page Born Free albums page Celtic albums page Classical albums page Easy Listening albums page Global Grooves albums page Healing Energies albums page Inspirational albums page Inspired By Nature albums page Jardenia albums page Mother & Baby albums page Native American Indian albums page Relaxation albums page Wellbeing - Ambiente albums page World Music albums page Albums by Artist page Albums by Title page

Tags: Acoustic, Album, Ambiente, Brendan, CD, Days, Easy, Listening, O’Neil, Quiet, Relax, Smooth

Listen to Quiet Days on SoundCloud


To buy a physical copy of one of our releases please visit: www.newworldmusic.co.uk.

You can also reach out via email: sales@newworldmusic.co.uk or call 01986 891600

Our albums are also available in digital format via Amazon & iTunes.

For any licensing queries please email: enquiries@northstarmusic.co.uk

Quiet Days album cover

Quiet Days

Brendan O'Neil


CD £4.95

Buy this CD here from New World Music

MP3 Downloads from

Album Description

Quiet Days is pure easy listening. It has a pinch of mellow smooth jazz, perfect for relaxing or entertaining, a twist of soft romantic blues guaranteed to rekindle dreamy thoughts of love and romance and a generous shot of memorable gentle but funky melodies that will wisk you away on a laidback journey of chilled relaxation.

Featuring electric and acoustic guitars, piano, keyboards, bass, hammond organ and soft percussion, Quiet Days is a truly relaxing compilation, which will provide perfect lazy days soundtracks for your personal time out from every day stress.

So no time to waste. Surrender yourself to over sixty minutes of soothing smooth melodies and explore the joys of doing sweet nothings, as these tunes make the sun shine from your speakers!

This album also contains an 8 page booklet with ways to say goodbye to worry and stress, and set you on the road of positive thinking.

CD Track List

  1. Perfect Moment  (4:55)
  2. Three Day Weekend  (4:50)
  3. Sunset Dreams  (4:55)
  4. Day Dreaming of You  (4:03)
  5. Just Another Day  (5:37)
  6. When Alone  (4:29)
  7. Long Ride Home  (5:03)
  8. Feeling Good  (5:39)
  9. Gentle Persuasion  (4:59)
  10. Take a Little Chance  (4:11)
  11. Quiet Days  (4:20)
  12. Sweet Lullaby  (3:41)
  13. Soul Embrace  (3:55)
  14. Glow  (4:21)

All tracks written performed & produced by Brendan O'Neil

Albums from Brendan O'Neil

Related Albums