Wellbeing - Ambiente
Home Page Albums How to buy from NorthStar Music Contact Details Links NorthStar Music logo
African albums page Born Free albums page Celtic albums page Classical albums page Easy Listening albums page Global Grooves albums page Healing Energies albums page Inspirational albums page Inspired By Nature albums page Jardenia albums page Mother & Baby albums page Native American Indian albums page Relaxation albums page Wellbeing - Ambiente albums page World Music albums page Albums by Artist page Albums by Title page

Tags: Album, Ambiente, Calm, CD, Celtic, Drums, Enchantment, Flute, Guitar, I'nia, Indian, Peace, Relax, Relaxation, Rest, Restful, Sitar, Tranquility, Tribal

Listen to Enchantment on SoundCloud


To buy a physical copy of one of our releases please visit: www.newworldmusic.co.uk.

You can also reach out via email: sales@newworldmusic.co.uk or call 01986 891600

Our albums are also available in digital format via Amazon & iTunes.

For any licensing queries please email: enquiries@northstarmusic.co.uk

Enchantment album cover




CD £4.95

Buy this CD here from New World Music

MP3 Downloads from

Album Description

Enchantment represents the finest example of the universal language of music.

Inspired by musicians and poets from many lands, the album has created a beautiful harmonic tapestry of voice and cultural instruments that unite us all through this most wonderful universal gift.

The beautiful haunting voice of I'nia supported by Indian Flutes, Tribal Drums, Sitar, Celtic pipes and other world instruments will captivate and lead you on a fascinating pilgrimage of musical discovery.

CD Track List

  1. The Gangees  (18:06)
  2. Merry Maidens  (18:06)
  3. Dreams Of Atlantis  (18:06)
  4. The First Travellers  (18:06)
  5. The Anchor & The Fish  (18:06)
  6. Midnight At Rollright  (18:06)
  7. One Man Go  (18:06)
  8. Tribes Of The Eclipse  (18:06)
  9. Homeage To Himalaya  (18:06)
  10. Connecting Shadows  (18:06)
  11. A Tree Of Faith  (18:06)
  12. Karmaneeyay  (18:06)
  13. Dawn Warrior  (18:06)

All tracks written performed & produced by I'nia

Albums from I'nia

Related Albums